Photos From Sicily

This post is especially for the students at RVCS taking the Fundamentals of Photography class. I had the pleasure of meeting these budding photographers a few weeks before I left for Sicily and told them I would share with them some of the pictures I took this Fall.

I’ve missed a number of good shots over the last few weeks because I didn’t have my camera with me. I’m trying to get in the habit of not leaving the house without it. That said, here are a few that I’ve taken over the last 5 weeks.

 

What do you think of these photos? What I’ve seen so far of the ones you’ve posted on your blog, look great! Keep up the good work and let me know if there’s anything I can help you guys with!

Is there anything in particular you want to see photos of from here in Sicily? The food? Landscape? Fashion? Architecture? Let me know by leaving a comment at the bottom of the page and I’ll do my best to post some more photos before the end of the semester.

 

To check out some of the photo assignments the students have been working on this semester, check out their class blog, http://lightnshadows23.wordpress.com.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Photos From Sicily

Have a comment, question or related story of your own? Please share in a comment below!

